The University of Arizona logo

Staff Directory

Phone Numbers:

Division of Human Resources: (520) 621-3660
Human Resources at University of Arizona Health Sciences: (520) 626-5593
Human Resources at College of Medicine Phoenix: (602) 827-2744
Life & Work Connections: (520) 621-2493
Office of Institutional Equity: (520) 621-9449
Office of the Vice President for Human Resources & Institutional Effectiveness: (520) 621-1684 and (520) 626-0159

Fax Numbers:

HR Solutions: (520) 621-9098
HR Research & Analysis and HR Professional & Organizational Development: (520) 626-3089
Office of Institutional Equity: (520) 621-2095
Office of the Vice President for Human Resources & Institutional Effectiveness: (520) 626-4700

VP Office

Name Email Phone
Lisa Barrow
Administrative Associate
lisabarrow@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1684
Lara Chatterley
Administrative Associate
lchatterley@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0159
Thomas McDonald
Chief of Staff
tom1@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-0890
Helena Rodrigues
Senior Director, Human Resources
hrodrigu@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7753
Allison Vaillancourt
Vice President, Human Resources & Institutional Effectiveness
vaillana@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1684

Business Office

Name Email Phone
Ali Hupp
Business Manager, Senior
ahupp@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2999

Solutions & Consulting

Name Email Phone
Renee Aragon-Verdugo
Human Resources Generalist
aragonr@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2986
KC Armenta
Human Resources Specialist
kcarmenta@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3660
Souky Coneway
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
thammarath@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1854
Kelly Delforge
Director, HR Solutions & Consulting
kdelforge@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1164
Cathy Grogan
Lead, HR Solutions
cgrogan@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4812
Lisa Gundy
Manager, HR Solutions
lisagundy@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7705
Nicole Johnson
Administrative Associate
nmj1@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-8298
Eric Kay
Human Resources Consultant
ewk@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9207
Josie Kelly
Human Resources Consultant
josiec@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2376
Elwood Knipe
Human Resources Specialist
eknipe@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4805
Mike Krebbs
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
pkrebbs@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3668
Megan Moser
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
meganmoser@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9329
Diane Nelson
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
dianenelson@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1750
Endeliza Ramos
Office Specialist, Senior
endelizr@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7657
Doreen Thomas
Human Resources Specialist, Senior (Background Checking Coordinator)
doreent@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0715
Michelle Wiltshire
Consultant, HR Organizational
mwiltshire@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-6881

Professional Development & Organizational Effectiveness

Name Email Phone
Shannon Hartsuck
Assistant Director, Consulting Services / Talent Management
hartsucs@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7737
Marcie Krogstad
Program Coordinator, Senior
mmlkrogstad@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1388
David Magoon
Human Resources Consultant (Management Consulting and Employee Advising)
dmagoon@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0850
Mark Trommer
Senior Organizational Consultant (Management Consulting and Organizational Development)
mtrommer@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-8594

HR@COM Phx

Name Email Phone
Chanté Martin
Director, HR COM-Phoenix
chantemartin@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2744

HR@UA Health Sciences

Name Email Phone
Amanda Brink
Office Specialist, Senior
amandabrink@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5593
Ronald Cox
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
recox@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2600
Andres Gabaldon
Human Resources Specialist
andresg1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4650
Gina Harms
Human Resources Consultant
gharms@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0224
Pamela Jones
Director, HR UA Health Sciences
pmjones@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-6765
Kevin Mack
Human Resources Consultant, UAHS
klmack@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2234

Systems & Analysis

Name Email Phone
Kirsteen Anderson
Program Coordinator
keanderson@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-0466
Diana Butler
Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Senior
butlerd@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5102
Miguel Calvo
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
macalvo@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3663
Christopher Dominiak
Human Resources Generalist
dominiak@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1708
Alicia Howard
Human Resources Coordinator
aliciah1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5654
Maria Murrieta
Program Coordinator
murrietm@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5970
Gavin Ng
Project Manager, Enterprise Learning Management
tgn@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2993
Jill Ooka
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
jillooka@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7214
Staci Wilson
Director, HR Systems & Benefits Administration
staciw@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1857

Information Technology

Name Email Phone
Chrys Kapuranis
Graphic Designer
chrysk@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3660
Karl Timmermann
Web Operations Manager
karlt@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2899

Life & Work Connections

Name Email Phone
Jodi Charvoz
Senior Coordinator, Employee Wellness & Health Promotion
jcharvoz@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4760
Josephine Corder
Program Coordinator
josephine@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5031
Caryn Jung
Senior Coordinator
jungc@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9870
Kim Peters
Program Manager
petersk@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7536
Susan Pickering
Counselor, Employee Assistance
pickerings@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493
David Swihart
Coordinator, Employee Assistance
dswihart@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493
Darci Thompson
Director, Wellbeing & Engagement
darci@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493
Christy Wilson
Employee Wellness and Health Promotion Coach
cwilson4@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4770

Office of Institutional Equity

Name Email Phone
Janet Bostwick
Senior Consultant, Compliance
bostwick@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-8502
Adele Jenkins
Administrative Associate
adelejenkins@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9449
Jared Jorde
Investigator
Jorde@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0427
Kristen Klotz
Compliance Consultant
kbklotz@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9181
Millay Mcandrew
Senior Consultant, Compliance
millaym@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7806
Mary Beth Tucker
Assistant Vice President, Equity Compliance
mtucker@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9438