The University of Arizona logo

Directory

Phone Numbers:

Division of Human Resources: (520) 621-3660
Human Resources at University of Arizona Health Sciences: (520) 626-5593
Human Resources at College of Medicine Phoenix: (602) 827-2600
Life & Work Connections: (520) 621-2493
Office of Institutional Equity: (520) 621-9449
Office of the Vice President for Business Affairs & Human Resources: (520) 621-1684
Workforce Systems: (520) 621-3664

Fax Numbers:

HR Solutions: (520) 621-9098
HR Research & Analysis and HR Professional & Organizational Development: (520) 626-3089
Office of the Vice President for Business Affairs & Human Resources: (520) 626-4700
Workforce Systems: (520) 621-5341

Main Email:

HRSolutions@email.arizona.edu

Office of the Vice President

Name Email Phone
Lisa Barrow
Executive Assistant
lisabarrow@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1684
Thomas McDonald
Chief of Staff & Operations Manager, Business Affairs and Human Resources
tom1@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-0890
Helena Rodrigues
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
hrodrigu@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1684
Allison Vaillancourt
Vice President, Business Affairs & Human Resources
vaillana@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1684

Business Office

Name Email Phone
Ali Hupp
Business Manager, Senior
ahupp@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2999
Karrie Hurley
Office Specialist, Sr.
karriehurley@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0841

Communications & Operations

Name Email Phone
Lara Chatterley
Program Coordinator, Senior
lchatterley@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0159
Chrys Kapuranis
Graphic Designer
chrysk@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9255
Marcie Krogstad
Program Coordinator, Senior
mmlkrogstad@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1388

Compensation

Name Email Phone
Kelly Delforge
Director, HR Consulting and Strategic Planning
kdelforge@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1164
Jan Myers
HR Compensation Consultant
janmyers@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2834

HR@UA Health Sciences - Phoenix

Name Email Phone
Tracie Kraemer
HR Coordinator
traciekraemer@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2028
Chanté Martin
Director, HR University of Arizona Health Sciences - Phoenix
chantemartin@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2744
Andrew Pickering
Project Coordinator
ajpicker@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2345
Angelica Pope
HR Representative
angelicapope@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2656
Jessica Tualla
Associate Human Resources Director, HR COM-Phoenix
jrcorona@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2033
Michelle Wilson
Benefits Coordinator
wilson1@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2624
Gabriela Woody
Project Coordinator
gescobar@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2655

HR@UA Health Sciences - Tucson

Name Email Phone
Ronald Cox
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
recox@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2600
Andres Gabaldon
Human Resources Specialist
andresg1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4650
Gina Harms
Human Resources Organizational Consultant
gharms@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0224
Pamela Jones
Director, HR University of Arizona Health Sciences - Tucson
pmjones@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-6765
Kevin Mack
Human Resources Organizational Consultant
klmack@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2234
Kelly Wheeler
Administrative Associate
kwheeler@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5593

Information Technology

Name Email Phone
Karl Timmermann
Web Operations Manager
karlt@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2899

Life & Work Connections

Name Email Phone
Jodi Charvoz
Senior Coordinator, Employee Wellness & Health Promotion
jcharvoz@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4760
Josephine Corder
Program Coordinator, Senior
josephine@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5031
Cindy Davis
Employee Wellness & Health Promotion Nutrition and Fitness Coach
cldavis@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-4601
Christina Fisch
Office Specialist, Senior
cfisch@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493
Megan Guthrie
Wellness Communications Specialist
mlg1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4770
Caryn Jung
Senior Coordinator, Dependent Care and Work/Life Integration
jungc@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9870
Susan Pickering
Counselor, Employee Assistance
pickerings@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493
David Swihart
Senior Coordinator, Employee Assistance
dswihart@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493
Darci Thompson
Director, WellBeing & Engagement
darci@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493

Office of Institutional Equity

Name Email Phone
Adele Jenkins
Administrative Associate
adelejenkins@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9449
Jared Jorde
Investigator
Jorde@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0427
Kris Klotz
Deputy Director & Equity Officer
kbklotz@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9181
Millay Mcandrew
Senior Consultant, Compliance
millaym@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7806
Rudy Padilla
Investigator
rudyp@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2894
Mary Beth Tucker
Assistant Vice President, Equity Compliance
mtucker@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9438

Professional Development & Organizational Effectiveness

Name Email Phone
David Magoon
Human Resources Organizational Consultant
dmagoon@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0850
Mark Trommer
Organizational Consultant, Senior
mtrommer@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-8594

Solutions & Consulting

Name Email Phone
Renee Aragon-Verdugo
Human Resources Generalist
aragonr@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2986
Marisela Celaya
Human Resources Organizational Consultant
mcelaya1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0690
Souky Coneway
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
thammarath@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1854
Marissa Garaygordobil
Human Resources Specialist
marissag1@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2720
Dustin Green
HR Organizational Consultant
dustingreen@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0829
Cathy Grogan
Lead, HR Solutions
cgrogan@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4812
Lisa Gundy
Manager, HR Solutions
lisagundy@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7705
Nicole Johnson
Administrative Associate
nmj1@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-8298
Eric Kay
Human Resources Consultant
ewk@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9207
Josie Kelly
Human Resources Consultant
josiec@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2376
Elwood Knipe
Human Resources Specialist
eknipe@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4805
Mike Krebbs
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
pkrebbs@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3668
Kathryn Marquardt
Human Resources Specialist
kathrynmarquardt@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2693
Megan Moser
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
meganmoser@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9329
Diane Nelson
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
dianenelson@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1750
Endeliza Ramos
Human Resources Specialist
endelizr@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7657
Doreen Thomas
Human Resources Specialist, Senior (Background Checking Coordinator)
doreent@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0715
Craig Wagner
Human Resources Specialist
craigwagner@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0158
Michelle Wiltshire
Consultant, HR Organizational
mwiltshire@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-6881

Research & Analysis

Name Email Phone
Kirsteen Anderson
Program Coordinator, Senior
keanderson@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-0466
Diana Butler
Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Senior
butlerd@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5102
Miguel Calvo
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
macalvo@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3663
Christopher Dominiak
Lead, Benefits Systems/Administration
dominiak@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1708
Alicia Howard
Senior Analyst, Benefits Systems/Adminstration
aliciah1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5654
Maria Murrieta
Program Coordinator (Employee Records)
murrietm@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5970
Gavin Ng
Systems Engineer
tgn@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2993
Jill Ooka
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
jillooka@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7214
Staci Wilson
Director, HR Systems & Benefits Administration
staciw@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1857

Workforce Systems

Name Email Phone
KC Armenta
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
kcarmenta@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4718
PRis Cantu
Director
pcantu@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7722
Tamara Castillon
Business Analyst, Principal
tbc1@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7360
Hannah Gacey
Business Analyst, Senior
hgacey@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7675
Lorraine Gamez
Business Analyst, Senior
lruelas@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3666
Shannon Hartsuck
Senior Consultant, Workforce Systems
hartsucs@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7737
Rollis Hyman
Business Analyst, Senior
hymanr@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-8224
Abbie Montenegro
Principal Enterprise Business Analyst
abbiem@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7455
Spalding Rembert
Business Analyst, Senior
srembert@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-0141
Angelica Toledo
Business Analyst, Senior
atoledo@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7712
Roberto Verdugo
Business Analyst, Senior
verdugor@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5998