The University of Arizona logo

Directory

Phone Numbers:

Division of Human Resources: (520) 621-3660
Human Resources at University of Arizona Health Sciences: (520) 626-5593
Human Resources at College of Medicine Phoenix: (602) 827-2600
Employee Records: (520) 621-5970
Life & Work Connections: (520) 621-2493
Office of Institutional Equity: (520) 621-9449
Office of the Vice President for Business Affairs & Human Resources: (520) 621-1684
Workforce Systems: (520) 621-3664

Fax Numbers:

HR Solutions: (520) 621-9098
HR Leaves and Retirement: (520) 621-2700
HR Recruitment and Outreach: (520) 626-3089
HR Research & Analysis: (520) 621-9098
Employee Records: (520) 626-4744
Office of Leadership & Organizational Development: (520) 626-3089
Office of the Vice President for Business Affairs & Human Resources: (520) 626-4700
Workforce Systems: (520) 621-5341

Main Email:

HRSolutions@email.arizona.edu

Office of the Vice President

Name Email Phone
Lisa Barrow
Executive Associate
lisabarrow@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1684
Thomas McDonald
Director, Strategic Initiatives
tom1@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-0890
Helena Rodrigues
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
hrodrigu@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1684
Mary Beth Tucker
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
mtucker@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9438
Allison Vaillancourt
Vice President, Business Affairs & Human Resources
vaillana@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1684

Business Office

Name Email Phone
Ali Hupp
Manager, Finance & Administration
ahupp@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2999
Karrie Hurley
Administrative Assistant
karriehurley@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0841

Consulting

Name Email Phone
Eric Kay
Human Resources Organizational Consultant
ewk@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9207
Josie Kelly
Human Resources Organizational Consultant
josiec@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2376
Veronica Leon
Assistant Director, HR Consulting Services
veronicaleon@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0690
Michelle Wiltshire
Human Resources Organizational Consultant
mwiltshire@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-6881

Communications & Marketing

Name Email Phone
Clara Cobb
Lead, Communications & Marketing
claracobb@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2643
Chrys Kapuranis
Graphic Designer
chrysk@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9255
Amy Williams
Communications & Marketing Specialist
amywilliams@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3275

Compensation

Name Email Phone
Dylan Lane
Data Analyst
dplane1@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2680
Mary Mertes
Compensation Consultant
marymertes@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2749
Emily Musal
Compensation Consultant
emilymusal@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2669
Jan Myers
Director, Compensation
janmyers@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2834

HR@UA Health Sciences - Phoenix

Name Email Phone
Tracie Kraemer
HR Coordinator
traciekraemer@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2028
Chanté Martin
Director, HR University of Arizona Health Sciences - Phoenix
chantemartin@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2744
Megan Moser
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
meganmoser@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-4989
Andrew Pickering
Project Coordinator
ajpicker@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2345
Angelica Pope
HR Representative
angelicapope@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2656
Nathalie Strength
Project Coordinator
nataliestrength@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2655
Jessica Tualla
Associate Human Resources Director, HR COM-Phoenix
jrcorona@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2033
Michelle Wilson
Benefits Coordinator
wilson1@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2624

HR@UA Health Sciences - Tucson

Name Email Phone
Ronald Cox
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
recox@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2600
Andres Gabaldon
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
andresg1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4650
Gina Harms
Human Resources Organizational Consultant
gharms@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0224
Pamela Jones
Senior Advisor, Human Resources
pmjones@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-6765
Kevin Mack
Human Resources Organizational Consultant
klmack@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2234
Mary Beth Tucker
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
mtucker@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9438
Kelli Wheeler
Administrative Associate
kwheeler@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5593

Information Technology

Name Email Phone
John Moore
Website Designer/Developer, Senior
jwmoore1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9255
Karl Timmermann
Manager, Web & Information Technology
karlt@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2899

Life & Work Connections

Name Email Phone
Jodi Charvoz
Senior Coordinator, Employee Wellness & Health Promotion
jcharvoz@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4760
Josephine Corder
Program Coordinator, Senior
josephine@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5031
Robert Cunningham
Employee Assistance Counselor
rcunningham@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3788
Cindy Davis
Employee Wellness & Health Promotion Nutrition and Fitness Coach
cldavis@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-4601
Christina Fisch
Administrative Assistant
cfisch@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493
Megan Guthrie
Wellness Communications Specialist
mlg1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4770
Caryn Jung
Senior Coordinator, Dependent Care and Work/Life Integration
jungc@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9870
Susan Pickering
Counselor, Employee Assistance
pickerings@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493
Lourdes Rodriguez
Coordinator, Childcare and Family Resources
lrodriguez1@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1530
David Swihart
Senior Coordinator, Employee Assistance
dswihart@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493
Darci Thompson
Director, WellBeing & Engagement
darci@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2493

Office of Institutional Equity

Name Email Phone
Adele Jenkins
Program Coordinator, Senior
adelejenkins@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9449
Jared Jorde
Investigator
Jorde@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0427
Kris Klotz
Deputy Director & Equity Officer
kbklotz@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9181
Millay Mcandrew
Senior Consultant, Compliance
millaym@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7806
Rudy Padilla
Investigator
rudyp@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2894
Stella Riskin
Investigator
riskin@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-8502

Office of Leadership & Organizational Development

Name Email Phone
Diane Brennan
Director, Leadership and Organizational Development
dbrennan@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1388
Julie Forster
Manager, Leadership and Organizational Development
forstejm@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-4244
Deborrah Himsel
Senior Leadership Advisor
himseld@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2629
David Magoon
Organizational Consultant, Senior
dmagoon@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0850
Mark Trommer
Organizational Consultant, Senior
mtrommer@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-8594

Solutions

Name Email Phone
Renee Aragon-Verdugo
Human Resources Generalist
aragonr@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2986
Souky Coneway
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
thammarath@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1854
Cathy Grogan
Manager, HR Solutions
cgrogan@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4812
Larissa Kaliszewski
Human Resources Specialist
lkaliszewski@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0158
Elwood Knipe
Human Resources Specialist
eknipe@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4805
Mike Krebbs
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
pkrebbs@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3668
Kathryn Marquardt
Human Resources Specialist
kathrynmarquardt@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2693
Diane Nelson
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
dianenelson@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1750

Recruitment & Outreach

Name Email Phone
Dora Eamon
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
doraeamon@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-4292
Lisa Gundy
Director, HR Recruitment & Outreach
lisagundy@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7705
Wendy Moore
Administrative Associate
wendymoore@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2737
Endeliza Ramos
Lead, HR Recruitment & Outreach
endelizr@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7657
Audelia Shay
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
audeliag@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2720
Sam Toiber
Business Analyst
samtoiber@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2993
Jacquelina Valenzuela
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
Jacquelinav@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9329

Research & Analysis

Name Email Phone
Kirsteen Anderson
Human Resources Analyst
keanderson@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-0466
Diana Butler
Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Senior
butlerd@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5102
Miguel Calvo
Business Analyst, Senior
macalvo@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3663
Alicia Dillman
Senior Analyst, Benefits Systems/Adminstration
aliciah1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5654
Christopher Dominiak
Manager, Benefits Systems/Administration
dominiak@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1708
Adele Lea
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
adelelea@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3899
Wendy Moore
Administrative Associate
wendymoore@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2737
Maria Murrieta
Program Coordinator (Employee Records)
murrietm@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5970
Craig Wagner
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
craigwagner@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7214
Staci Wilson
Director, Research & Analysis and Benefits Administration
staciw@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1857

Workforce Systems

Name Email Phone
KC Armenta
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
kcarmenta@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4718
Antonio Banuelos Figueroa
Human Resources Specialist, Senior
antonio5@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1637
PRis Cantu
Director
pcantu@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7722
Tamara Castillon
Principal Enterprise Business Analyst
tbc1@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7360
Zachary Fry
Business Analyst
zachfry@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-0141
Lorraine Gamez
Business Analyst, Senior
lruelas@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3666
Shannon Hartsuck
Senior Consultant, Workforce Systems
hartsucs@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7737
Rollis Hyman
Business Analyst, Senior
hymanr@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-8224
Jasmine Meyer
Human Resources Specialist
jasminemeyer@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5998
Abbie Montenegro
Manager, Workforce Systems
abbiem@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7455
Mariel Moquete
Business Analyst, Senior
mmoquete@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7675
Doreen Thomas
Human Resources Specialist, Senior (Background Check Coordinator)
doreent@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0715
Angelica Toledo
Business Analyst, Senior
atoledo@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7712
Seth Van Norman
Human Resources Specialist
sjvn@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9286